The 2013-14 All-U.P. Boys’ Basketball Team


CLASS ABC PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Tyler Jandron, Negaunee

CLASS D PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Joe Duncan, Cedarville

CLASS ABC COACH OF THE YEAR: Mike O’Donnell, Negaunee

CLASS D COACH OF THE YEAR: Adam Mercier, North Central

CLASS AB: Marquette

CLASS C: Negaunee

CLASS D: Cedarville

SPECIAL MENTION (At least two votes): Zach Caudell, Iron Mountain; Devon Harris, Menominee; Tyler Kangas, Manistique; Ryan LaBerge, L’Anse; Samuel Molnar, Escanaba; Adam Newby, West Iron County; John Paramski, Newberry; Bobby Zhulkie, Ishpeming; Brad Brow, Marquette; Austin Kelto, Munising; Logan O’Neil, North Dickinson; Alex Outinen, Jeffers; Evan Winkelbauer, Mid Peninsula; Daniel Nocerini, Forest Park.

HONORABLE MENTION (Less than two votes): Nate Gockenbach, Houghton; Austin Grayvold, Norway; Jacob Ostermeyer, L’Anse; Bryant Rowe, Ironwood; Bruce Bailey, DeTour; Jared Hatfield, Pickford; Kyle Kleiman, Bark River-Harris; Elijah May, Kinross Maplewood Baptist; Zach Owens, Baraga; Austin Snell, Forest Park; Josh Granquist, North Central.